2019 Indycar Series Schedule

2019 IndyCar Series Schedule

2019 Indycar Series Schedule

2019 IndyCar Series Schedule

The 2019 IndyCar Series Schedule is announced by the IndyCar Racing League, beginning from 10TH March 2019. The Japanese company “NTT” is the sponsor of the IndyCar Series for the upcoming season. Verizon was the main sponsor of IndyCar Series from 2014 to 2018. NTT IndyCar Series is the open-wheel racing which happens mostly in North America. Indycar series is the first level of INDYCAR racing. Other 3 series are Indy Lights, Indy Pro 2000 and USF 2000. The IndyCar series premier event is Indianapolis 500 which will start on 26 May 2019.

Firestone Grand Prix of St. Petersburg will be the 1st race as per 2019 IndyCar Series Schedule on March 20th. But the hype of the Races is for the Indianapolis 500 which will at Indianapolis Motor Speedway at 12:00 PM. The American racer Conor Daly will join the Andretti Autosport for Indianapolis 500.

Few changes in 2019 IndyCar Series Schedule are as Follows:
Phoenix race at ISM Raceway will not be enlightening for this season of IndyCar.
Road America circuit signed an extension of 3 years with IndyCar, till 2021 season.
Laguna Seca the circuit is been contracted for 3 years to host the final of IndyCar Series from 2019 to onwards.
The Indy Grand Prix of Sonoma is ended from this as Laguna Seca is replaced by it for 3 years, it is the 1st time since 2004 Champ Car.
This season the Iowa Corn 300 will take place on Saturday night race.
Many other changes have been done for the upcoming IndyCar Series.

Get all the races of 2019 IndyCar Series Schedule on our live streaming website, also get results, highlights and updates. Watch all races in high-definition quality without any VPN or software anywhere in the world. Following is the schedule of 2019 IndyCar Series:


Race Name




Time ET


Firestone Grand Prix of St. Petersburg

March 10

Streets of St. Petersburg

St. Petersburg, Florida

1:30 PM


IndyCar Classic

March 24

Circuit of the Americas

Austin, Texas

1:30 PM


Honda Indy Grand Prix of Alabama

April 7

Barber Motorsports Park

Birmingham, Alabama

4:30 PM


Grand Prix of Long Beach

April 14

Streets of Long Beach

Long Beach, California

4:30 PM


IndyCar Grand Prix

May 11

 Indianapolis Motor Speedway Road Course

Speedway, Indiana

3:30 PM


103rd Indianapolis 500 Presented by Gainbridge

May 26

Indianapolis Motor Speedway

Speedway, Indiana

12:00 PM


Chevrolet Detroit Grand Prix Presented by Lear Corporation

June 1

 Belle Isle Park

Detroit, Michigan

3:30 PM


Chevrolet Detroit Grand Prix Presented by Lear Corporation

June 2

Belle Isle Park

Detroit, Michigan

3:30 PM


DXC Technology 600

June 8

Texas Motor Speedway

Fort Worth, Texas

8:30 PM


REV Group Grand Prix

June 23

Road America

Elkhart Lake, Wisconsin

12:30 PM


Honda Indy Toronto

July 14

Exhibition Place

Toronto, Ontario

3:30 PM


Iowa 300

July 20

Iowa Speedway

Newton, Iowa

7:30 PM


Honda Indy 200 at Mid-Ohio

July 28

Mid-Ohio Sports Car Course

Lexington, Ohio

3:30 PM


ABC Supply 500

August 18

Pocono Raceway

Long Pond, Pennsylvania

2:30 PM


Bommarito Automotive Group 500 Presented by Valvoline

August 24

Gateway Motorsports Park

Madison, Illinois

8:30 PM


Grand Prix of Portland

Sept 1

Portland International Raceway

Portland, Oregon

3:30 PM


Firestone Grand Prix of Monterey

Sept 22

WeatherTech Raceway Laguna Seca

Monterey, California

3:00 PM

Share this post